Contact Us

Locations

Bubendorf (Headquarters)

CARBOGEN AMCIS AG
 
Hauptstrasse 171
 
CH-4416 Bubendorf
 
Switzerland

+41 58 909 00 00
+41 58 909 00 52
info@carbogen-amcis.com

Location details

Aarau

CARBOGEN AMCIS AG
 
Schachenallee 29
 
CH-5001 Aarau
 
Switzerland

+41 58 909 00 01
+41 58 909 00 50
 info@carbogen-amcis.com

Location details

Neuland

CARBOGEN AMCIS AG
 
Neulandweg 5
 
CH-5502 Hunzenschwil
 
Switzerland

+41 58 909 00 02
+41 58 909 00 54
 info@carbogen-amcis.com

Location details

Vionnaz

CARBOGEN AMCIS AG
 
Route du Simplon 24
 
CH-1895 Vionnaz
 
Switzerland

+41 58 909 00 03
info@carbogen-amcis.com

Location details

Manchester

CARBOGEN AMCIS LTD
 
303 Clayton Lane
 
Manchester M11 4SX
 
United Kingdom

+44 784 231 0731
 info@carbogen-amcis.com

Location details

Riom

CARBOGEN AMCIS SAS
 
10 Rue des Boules
 
63200 Riom
 
France

+33 4 73 33 72 40
 info@carbogen-amcis.com

Location details

Shanghai

CARBOGEN AMCIS (Shanghai) Co, Ltd
 
No. 69 Shungong Road
 
Shanghai Chemical Industry Park
 
Shanghai 201507
 
China

+86 21 6712 1166
+86 21 6712 0811
info@carbogen-amcis.com

Location details

Veenendaal

CARBOGEN AMCIS B.V.
 
Nieuweweg 2a
 
3901 BE Veenendaal
 
The Netherlands

+31 318 545 754
info_veenendaal@carbogen-amcis.com

Location details

Kyoto

Dishman Carbogen Amcis Japan Ltd
 
KRP Building no. 4, 3rd floor
 
Chudoji Awatacho 93, Shimogyo-ku
 
Kyoto 6008815
 
Japan

+81 75 315 9305
info@carbogen-amcis.com

For press enquiries, please contact press@carbogen-amcis.com.

Sales Managers

Drug development and commercialization services

North America Central

Brian O'Neill
+1 414 963 4666
+1 414 241 9063
brian.oneill@carbogen-amcis.com

North America East

Jeff Mitten
+1 610 275 1098
+1 610 564 6218
jeff.mitten@carbogen-amcis.com

North America West

Ioanna Stergiades
+1 415 404 5479
ioanna.stergiades@carbogen-amcis.com

Italy, France, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Israel

Dr Riccardo Bernasconi
+41 79 894 17 25
riccardo.bernasconi@carbogen-amcis.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Dr Thomas Schlatterer
+41 79 593 26 48
thomas.schlatterer@carbogen-amcis.com

China

Logic Lu
+86 187 2173 1815
logic.lu@carbogen-amcis.com

UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, Netherlands & Eastern EU

Benjamin Brown
+44 7513 715680
benjamin.brown@carbogen-amcis.com

Japan, Australia

Paul Kuad
+81 80 7697 7639
paul.kuad@carbogen-amcis.com

Drug Products

Drug Product Southern Europe

Sofiane Borsla
+33 7 86 24 55 33
sofiane.borsla@carbogen-amcis.com

Drug Product America, APAC & rest of the world

Helen Caddy-Leach
+44 (0) 7355 092436
helen.caddy-leach@carbogen-amcis.com

Drug Product UK, Scandinavia, Israel

Jon West
+44 (0) 7355 091391
jon.west@carbogen-amcis.com

Vitamin D analogs, Cholesterol and Lanolin derived products

Cholesterol & Lanolin derivatives – Worldwide

Roy Derksen
+31 318 545 777
roy.derksen@carbogen-amcis.com

Vitamin D & Vitamin D Analogs - Worldwide

René van Oosten
+31 318 545 767
rene.vanoosten@carbogen-amcis.com

We welcome your enquiries

Send us a message and our team will respond as soon as possible. Alternatively, you can find contact details of our international sales managers above, along with the CARBOGEN AMCIS global office information.

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Enquiry type*:

Invalid Input

Please let us know your message.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input