You are here : Home > Contact us
CARBOGEN AMCIS


Location map
Headquarters
CARBOGEN AMCIS AG
Hauptstrasse 171
CH-4416 Bubendorf
Switzerland
Tel:       +41 58 90 90 000
Fax:       +41 58 90 90 052
E-mail:

info@carbogen-amcis.com


Sales Managers

North America
Brian O'Neill
Tel:       (+1) 414-963 46 66
Fax:       (+1) 414-963 46 70
Mobile: (+1) 414-241 90 63
E-mail:

brian.oneill@carbogen-amcis.com


US West
Paul Romesburg
Tel:       (+1) 707-578 12 08
Fax:       (+1) 707-578 12 08
Mobile: (+1) 707-508 55 60
E-mail:

paul.romesburg@carbogen-amcis.com


US East
James Whiteaker
Tel:       (+1) 727-409 06 32
Fax:       (+1) 813-433 51 76
Mobile:
E-mail:

james.whiteaker@carbogen-amcis.com


US East
Rhonda Steininger
Tel:      
Fax:      
Mobile: (+1) 828-246-8633
E-mail:

rhonda.steininger@carbogen-amcis.com


Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Italy
Dr Thomas Schlatterer
Tel:      
Fax:       (+41) 628-89 36 10
Mobile: (+41) 795-93 26 48
E-mail:

thomas.schlatterer@carbogen-amcis.com


France, Belgium, Spain, Israel, UK & Ireland
Gildas Lavenant
Tel:       (+33) 776-01 06 97
Fax:      
Mobile:
E-mail:

gildas.lavenant@carbogen-amcis.com


Scandinavia, Netherlands, Eastern EU and East Asia
Dr Alexander Strätz
Tel:       (+49) 2207-70 17 97
Fax:       (+49) 2207-919 91 93
Mobile: (+49) 162-426 24 35
E-mail:

alexander.straetz@carbogen-amcis.com


Japan
Paul Kuad
Tel:       (+41) 58-909-0816
Fax:      
Mobile:
E-mail:

paul.kuad@carbogen-amcis.com


Marketing please contact V.P. Commercial
Marketing please contact Pasacal Villemagne
Tel:       +41 58 90 90 000
Fax:       +41 58 90 90 052
Mobile:
E-mail:

pascal.villemagne@carbogen-amcis.com



News
11 August 2016
Dishman Celebrates a Decade of Success Since Acquisition of CARBOGEN AMCIS

14 July 2016
CARBOGEN AMCIS Sites at Aarau and Neuland in Switzerland Successfully Pass FDA Inspection

31 May 2016
CARBOGEN AMCIS Expands Operations in Bubendorf


Events
World ADC Berlin

DCAT week - New York City